Links

Venues:

Soulton Hall, Shrewsbury www.soultonhall.co.uk/

Weston Park www.weston-park.com/

Fishmore Hall, Ludlow www.fishmorehall.co.uk

Delbury Hall: http://www.delbury.com/

Ludlow Castle www.ludlowcastle-weddings.com

Florist:

Blue by Jan Park, Florist Shrewsbury & Shifnal www.blue-shifnal.co.uk

Shoes:

Wedding Shoes by Harriet Wilde www.harrietwilde.com

Car:

Chauffeur driven Vintage Wedding Car hire, Shrewsbury, Shropshire www.hiringmissdaisy.co.uk/

Entertainment:

Gess Howarth, Soprano www.gesshowarth.co.uk/

Bar Hire:

Bar Hire Stylish Bars

Marquee:

Burgoynes Marquee Hire www.burgoynes-marquees.co.uk

Lighting:

Silhouette Technical Services, lighting hire from the West Midlands www.silhouette-technical.co.uk/

Rings:

Handmade meteorite wedding rings: www.forged.org.uk/

Blogs & Magazines:

http://bridalmusings.com/

http://www.blovedweddings.com/blog/

http://www.bridesmagazine.co.uk/